ASHTANGA YOGA IN BRIDGEPORT CONNECTICUT

MOON DAYS


Classes are canceled on the full and new moon. Students are encouraged to use this time to take extra rest.

2018 MOON DAYS

Monday, January 1 Full
Tuesday, January 16 New
Wednesday, January 31 Full

Thursday, February 15 New

Thursday, March 1 Full
Saturday, March 17 New
Saturday, March 31 Full

Monday, April 16 New
Monday, April 30 Full

Tuesday, May 15 New
Tuesday, May 29 Full

Wednesday, June 13 New
Thursday, June 28 Full

Thursday, July 12 New
Friday, July 27 Full

Saturday, August 11 New
Monday, August 27 Full

Monday, September 10 New
Monday, September 24 Full

Tuesday, October 9 New
Wednesday, October 24 Full

Wednesday, November 7 New
Friday, November 23 Full

Friday, December 7 New
Saturday, December 22 Full

HAVE A QUESTION’S ABOUT THIS MONTHS MOON DAYS? EMAIL KATIE.

    11 + 14 =

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This